Teaching Staff

Principal Teacher                               Julie Chapman
Junior Infants                                      Ellie Ryals and Grace Townsend
Senior Infants                                     Tanya Sewell and Ruth Bennett
First Class                                            Anita Williamson and Emma Ferguson
Second Class                                      Karen Smith and Lorraine Booth
Third Class                                           Vivienne Pierce and Alan O’Dwyer
Fourth Class                                        Cheyenne Holmes and Alex Power
Fifth Class                                            Joanne Jackson and Mary Ruane
Sixth Class                                           Eddie Lowe
Support Teacher                                Elaine Brookes
Support Teacher                                Padraic Byrne
Support Teacher                                Andy Greer
Support Teacher                                Anna Harper
Support Teacher                                Mandy Walsh
Support Teacher                                Linda Croly
Special Needs Class Teacher         Dewi Harrison